Now accepting same day appointments for acute and chronic medical problems or conditions. Book Online or Call 812-250-1818
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Queila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Doctor Kavita Lohano is excellent!!!! It took me a while to find a place as a new patient, everywhere I had to wait 1 month, at Premier Primary Care I didn't have to wait 1 month, I managed to book my appointment in March of this year and I'm having great follow-up.... I highly recommend! !!!!
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
N/a
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
The best doctor ever. Has helped me so much.
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Lohano takes the time to actually listen to the patient. The practice treats the person and makes sure you are educated in the symptom(s). HIGHLY recommend
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great practice
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great office staff Taylor is great at what she does
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Really appreciated having teleconference and getting prescription for bad case of sinus infection. Picked up at pharmacy on way home from work. Thank you!!
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
They were able to fit me in the same day to be seen. The office was clean and everyone from front desk to the Dr were friendly and professional. My exam was thorough and I did not feel like they just rushed me through to get to the next patient. The Dr took his time addressing my concerns, explaining his diagnosis and making sure I did not leave with any questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a Primary Care Doctor.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Lahano was very thorough and helpful concerning my health issues. He took time to listen and review past history. It was a pleasure to meet him and his office staff. Very clean facility.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great practice
Pam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Best doctor office/visit I’ve had. I chose to make an appointment at your office because of the high rating on Google and was not disappointed. I love the quote on the wall in the waiting room-you can tell it is a value of the office, not just words that sound good. Thank you so much for your time today!
Irvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Kavita is kind, patient and professional. She made me feel good as a new patient. Definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
Birdie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Doctor Lohano is so professional,patient,and kind. I am 68 yrs.old and felt so calm feeling that all my health issues were in good hands. I would highly recommend this location for any age group that wants to be treated kindly.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Welcoming & friendly staff. Dr, Taylor Thomas was very knowledgeable, through, kind, caring. I had a great first experience as a new patient at this office.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very Understanding
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Kavita is an excellent PA - C. She cares very much about her patients health and well-being. She will cover any area of your health for you.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
N/A
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
As always, Dr. Thomas was very prompt for my appointment! She is very personable and engaging. Explains all processes thoroughly and clearly. The entire staff in the office are very nice and welcoming. A great experience that more Dr.'s offices should replicate.
Brittney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Had my first appointment today. It was a great experience, the staff are very welcoming and show so much care toward you as a patient. Very clean environment. Would 100% recommend. Taylor is wonderful at what she does.
Kimberr C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I absolutely love Taylor probably one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. She has a very welcoming vibe and amazing bedside manners. I highly recommend!