Now accepting same day appointments acute and chronic medical problems or conditions. Book Online or Call 812-250-1818

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Premier Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, IN

99 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Listens and helps out as much as possible
Philip B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I found the Tela-med service to be Adequate for my medical needs at this time. Also the service saved time and fuel cost.
Jigna P.
Submitted 06/28/22
So good.
Jan C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Taylor takes the time to answer all my questions. I'm really happy we found her since we just moved into the area and needed to find a health care provider.
Jason C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Fantastic first experience at this office today. Everyone is very friendly, caring, professional and personable.
JIGNA P.
Submitted 06/16/22
So nice and clean
MAYA C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice, informative, and compassionate.
Joanna R.
Submitted 06/06/22
As always, Taylor listens, and allows ample time for questions. She is great at educating and making simple and clear plans of action. I appreciate her compassion and patience, as well as her knowledge and expertise.
Paul W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Taylor is the best! You will not find a better doctor!!! She makes every visit great, actually explains things to you, and listens to you without just dismissing your opinion like most others do. I’ve had several Drs in my life, Taylor is by far my favorite.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Good appointment. All went very smooth. Dr Lohano is very kind.
George M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very friendly & professional place, I will recommend my wife and daughter to come here
Robin P.
Submitted 06/06/22
They keep me very well informed very friendly
Jan C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional!
Brad W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great
Barbie B.
Submitted 06/02/22
My first visit today and I must say that I was very impressed.I was greeted immediately and with a smile! The provider was very attentive and took her time with me. When I left, I felt positive about my visit! Great team!
KRISTY S.
Submitted 05/28/22
I love dr. Taylor
Breeann R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very very nice people! Listened to any and all concerns and got me and my husband taken care of fairly quickly and they were amazing with our 3 year old as well!!!! Definitely never going to a new doctor and absolutely recommend!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Taylor is extremely knowledgeable and understanding of my concerns. She was able to answer all my questions.
Teresa K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent care, I will never go anywhere else for my Primary Care needs. Taylor Thomas is exceptional in every way. The office staff is fantastic also. Highly recommend Premier Primary Care.
Donald P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Taylor was very easy to talk to and took care of my needs