Now accepting same day appointments acute and chronic medical problems or conditions. Book Online or Call 812-250-1818

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, IN

18 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Lohono came highly recommended & on my visit I was greeted with friendly, prompt service. He was thorough, kind & very attentive. Ho happy I chose him as my primary physician!!
Yvette M.
Submitted 02/21/21
I was very disappointed in my previous health care. I needed an internist to address my chronic illnesses. I was referred to Dr. Lohano by a friend. On my 1st visit to Premier Primary Care I felt very Comfortable as I was met by Sarah in the waiting room. Dr. Lohano was very knowledgeable about my condition and very compassionate, he listened to my concerns and addressed my healthcare needs. Paola and Jason were very professional and kind. Thankyou all so very much!
DONNA F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Absolutely perfect! Sarah was willing and able to help me finish the initial information and medical history on my tablet and got it to transfer to your records system. Thank you, Sarah. I was grateful for your kindness and patience. And Jason was professional and understanding. He walked me through my health issues and advised me what to do. He also referred me to a vein specialist and I already have an appointment next week. Thank you, Jason. I have already recommended your practice to another.
Emily T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Lohano is passionate about the care he provides to his patients. He expects nothing but the best from the staff and is always striving to make improvements by asking patients and staff what can be done to improve processes. He has provided the very best care for me and my entire family. We are lucky to have him!
Melissa Y.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr.Lohano is a wonderful physician. I feel completely at ease talking about any of my concerns and he listens and addresses my concerns. He never seems to rush through appointments to get to the next, so you don't feel like a number. He does an amazing job with education. You will be in great hands with him.
Reenu B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome service! Great attention to details and very friendly atmosphere! Thank you Dr. Suresh Lohano, one of the best doctors ever seen!! Would recommend everyone to visit him, he has lot of experience and he is a magic man !!
Adrienne M.
Submitted 02/04/21
You will not find a better physician than Dr. Suresh Lohano. Dr. Lohano is dedicated to providing the best care for his patients. He will go above and beyond for all of your healthcare needs. He has an outstanding beside manner and personality. He gives 100% percent to each of his patients and will take the time to listen to yours concerns. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for many years as well as having the opportunity to work beside him. He is an outstanding physician who truly cares about each and everyone of his patients.
Kavita L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr.Suresh Lohano is a outstanding and very knowledgeable doctor.
Susan .
Submitted 02/04/21
A very warm atmosphere. I felt like I was the patient, not just a number and there was concern for my issues. I was not rushed at all. Let me recommend to try this group. You’ll make a decision to continue!
Alicia F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Premier Primary Care was created for the sole purpose of putting patients and their health care needs first. The office is beautifully remodeled and provides a welcoming environment to patients of all ages. Whether you are needing a same-day appointment for an acute illness or have chronic illnesses requiring routine follow-up care, partner with the team at Premier Primary Care for an exceptional patient care experience. You owe it to yourself to choose only the very best.
Jocelyn L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Lohano is incredible! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes his time with patients and help them with their health issues. My Grandma is his patient and she loves him. She said she really likes how he listens to her and takes his time during her appointment. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Mr. C Q.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Lohano and his staff Sarah, Jason and Paola are very caring and professional. I was treated with the utmost respect and I felt as though my concerns were actually heard. I highly recommend this doctor’s office to anyone looking for quality care!
C M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Que oficina tan profesional! Esta muy limpia. Me dio tanta alegría que hablan español. Me atendieron con mucha paciencia y compasión. Se los recomiendo a cualquier ser querido.
Liborio C.
Submitted 02/04/21
This is my 1st time in the office. Paola, explained everything to me. She even speaks Spanish. It made it so much easier for me to understand. Paola habla español y me explica todo en español. Ya encontré mi oficina del doctor.
Christian R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very clean and inviting atmosphere. Nice staff with convenient lab service in the office. Will definitely return here for my care.
Sheela K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Lohano is an excellent doctor - he takes the time to get to know his patients and ensure that the care he's providing is in their best interest. I've known him for quite a few years now and he's always been extremely helpful and dedicated.
Tommy W.
Submitted 02/04/21
My wife-(Illyn), my dear-friend-(John), my-friend(Vida) & I are all pleased to have a new Primary-Care-Doctor(Doctor-Suresh-Lohano)...We all had lost our fabulous-doctor Lin(She re-tired)...Doctor Dan-Eichenberger(my-cousin) highly-recommended Doctor LOHANO. Glad he did! Not only is Doctor LOHANO very educated & experienced.....He is a very-good-listener & has sound advice.....He takes the time to get to know you. His receptionist (SARAH) is friendly & attentive. His two-PA(NP)...(Jason & Paula) are excellent! Thanks JESUS for our new Care-Givers!
Heather S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Went here for my 1st visit this morning to establish a new PCP. I had been searching for awhile now, but was hesitant since it seems a lot of places just aren't as attentive as they used to be. Since this place is so new with so many positive reviews, I decided to give them a chance! Walking in, I was warmly met by the sweet receptionist and had a really nice conversation with her about how finding this place is like a needle in a haystack since they are an independent practice. I felt welcome and relaxed from the moment I walked in and most importantly, I didn't feel like just another number. I was then seen by Jason Pratt, who's a Nurse Practitioner there, and he was very attentive to my needs, inquired about any problems I might be having and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed in or out of the room, and left feeling very satisfied overall. I'd say this was the best experience I've had with a doctor office in a long time.