Now accepting same day appointments for acute and chronic medical problems or conditions. Book Online or Call 812-250-1818
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in New Albany, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
427 total reviews

Premier Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Excellent me gusto como tratan a sus pacientes muy profesionales todos y muy amables tienen una buena vibra y me sentí en confianza se lo recomiendo mucho muy buena la doctora y muy profesional gracias por ese buen trato nos vemos pronto bendiciones
BRUCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I believe we have found the best practice EVER! Willing to answer your questions without being in a time crunch and super kind office staff. So happy so far with our experience
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
It was my 2nd visit and already she's the best Dr. I've ever visited in my 59+ yrs. I've not had a primary care physician since I was 32. She treated me with respect, actually looked me in the eye when listening and spoke with what I felt was genuine concern for my well being. Best of all no rush ! None of the usual "Cattle call" healthcare like I got from Dara Dukes over at Norton. I've already sent a friend and she's very pleased as well. I look forward to an ongoing care plan ahead
JODI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I love the people there!! Very caring
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Taylor is very professional and knowledgeable. She provides excellent patient care.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very pleasant
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have been seeing Pratitioner Thomas the past few years and find her to be very thorough on my medical evaluation/diagnosis/treatment. Easy to schedule and quick to answer any concerns.
Miranda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great provider and great experience! I would highly recommend Taylor!
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have found Taylor to be extremely knowledgeable and compassionate in her care. She takes the time to explain things fully, and she cares about what you have to say.
Michelea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Being from out of town and not quite knowing where to turn for healthcare, Dr Lohano exceeded my expectations. I loved everyone in the office, the receptionist, the lab technicians. All were so professional and friendly. Everything up to date, latest technology. Loved that a lab is right there too and didn't have to go to another building for tests. We will be friends for a long time. Thank you
Sara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
This Team is responsive. Dr Kavita is Very thorough. The technology utilized for telehealth needs to function better.
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Super quick and friendly!
Maria Vida Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great experience!
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Lahano is very knowledgeable and did a great job wife my wife and I on our first visit. Looking forward to him being our new family doctor.
Cristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent! Quick and convenient telehealth appointment to handle a prescription I had just filled that got dropped into water and liquified. Truly appreciate how easy she made the process!
Kasey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Kavita Lohano is excellent. She is a great listener and is extremely knowledgeable. She actually cares about her patience. All staff have been excellent and understanding and always have a smile or kind word to share. Would absolutely recommend.
Selina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I see Dr Kavita and let me tell you it was a breath of fresh air! I've been to a few doctors trying to find one that I click with and that listens to my concerns without brushing me off. Doctor Kavita listened!! She put forth effort in easing my mind. I think she is amazing. I know I am now in good hands.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Kavita Lohano is very good with my Healthcare needs. Thank you for your time and attention to my needs. You are very much appreciated!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I was in and out quickly with no problems. Thank you for your good service.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Staff was courteous, office was clean and Doctor Lohano was very nice, professional and very informative.